Dr Neal Hall on Conversations LIVE! Radio

After 6 years on the air, Cyrus Webb of Conversations LIVE! Radio will be interviewing one of his most intriguing guests to date: Dr. Neal Hall, author of the critically acclaimed book of verse Nigger for Life. Conversations LIVE! is an interactive medium for authors, readers, those in entertainment and the arts, along with their fans, to come together to discuss whatever unites them in life. The conversations also address current events and issues.

Webb and Hall will talk about the issue of race, the use of the “N” word, Barrack Obama and the direction in which the US economy is headed under his presidency. The interview is scheduled for Sunday 13th December at 7:00 pm Eastern Time/6:00 pm CST/4:00 pm PT.  You can tune in live at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive

Check out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyBYGQZSH2k for more info. Also, see my post Nigger for Life for more about Neal Hall and his book.

Advertisements

One response to “Dr Neal Hall on Conversations LIVE! Radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s